Uploaded image for project: 'Teiid Designer'
  1. Teiid Designer
  2. TEIIDDES-526

Prevent re-deployment of preview VDB's when Preview Data action launched and models haven't changed.

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed (View Workflow)
    • Priority: Critical
    • Resolution: Done
    • Affects Version/s: 7.1
    • Fix Version/s: 7.1
    • Component/s: VDB & Execution
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      After running Preview Data action on a model, PVDB's are deployed and merged.

      If Preview Data action performed immediately after that, the PVDB's are re-deployed and merged.

      The intent is to NOT re-deploy unless models have changed.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Issue Links

              Activity

                People

                • Assignee:
                  elvisisking Dan Florian
                  Reporter:
                  blafond Barry LaFond
                • Votes:
                  0 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  0 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  • Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved: